Arago: Exhibits


First Day of Issue ceremony program envelope

Forever Owney first day of issue ceremony program envelope

Autographed by these participants: Stephen Kearney, Executive Director, Stamp Services, USPS; Allen Kane, NPM Director; Mary Anne Gibbons, General Counsel and Executive VP, USPS; Dirk Wales, Author (of “A Lucky Dog” and “Further Adventures of a Lucky Dog,” both books about Owney); and Bill Bond, Artist, Designer (of the Owney stamp)